top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıSevilay Özen

STORYBIRD

Güncelleme tarihi: 25 Oca 2021




 

Writing and reading are two really difficult skills to develop. I have always been a student who hates writing. I always leave the assignments given to the last day and tried to finish my homework in pain . Since I wanted to become an English Teacher in the future , I knew that I had to develop this skill and to look at it from another angle . In the first year of the university , our teacher gave a final assignment . For the homework we had to find two web-tools and introduce them . When I was researching this assignment , I was trying to find something really useful and I came across the storybird somewhere .


How to use Storybird ?


First, we open the page and press the sign up for free button. Here you will see two ways to become a member; Student / Individual or Educator.



I chose student / individual. Fill in the information that comes up.



Then, you will fill in a few pieces of information and click on the next button again.



In the next step, you write your e-mail address and confirm your account and you can now login.



After logging in, you come across such a page and now you can do whatever you want.



If a class has been created by your teacher, you can reach there and join the lesson from the classes section with the link provided.



By pressing Read, you can read the text you want. You can choose and read the parts you want according to your favorite genre.



You can also write and share the type and subject of your choice by pressing the Write section.



As you can see, subscribing to and using the storybird is quite simple. And thanks to this application, improving your writing and reading skills is just a click away.


Storybird is easy, creative and fun for all ages!


55 görüntüleme3 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

3 Comments


gizosima13
Nov 14, 2020

Thanks for your information!

Like

sema.osanmaz39
Nov 12, 2020

I appreciate it. Thank you so much!

Like

ozqecvlk1
Nov 12, 2020

Thanks for advice and introduction!

I’ll absolutely try it.

Like
Yazı: Blog2 Post
bottom of page