top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıSevilay Özen

QUIZLET

Güncelleme tarihi: 23 Oca 2021

Hello there ! I want to share a great application which can improve your vocabulary knowledge. It is called Quizlet.


 

Quizlet allows students to view others or create their own flash cards to help them study. You can review, plays games and quiz yourself and see how well you know the material.

As we all know, vocabulary is also important when learning a language.That's why we try to improve it by watching TV series, listening to songs and even podcasts. But sometimes we find that we forgot some words.That's when I use the quizlet. By creating sets, I can repeat the words I want to learn even while sitting on the bus, at home or waiting in line at the bank.


Moreover, creating a set is easy and free. Once registered, you can easily create it by clicking the create set button.You can add as many words as you want. After adding the word, the app will tell you the meaning of the word. And it will even provide a photo that you can use. In this way, you can support it with your visual memory.


I will also leave you a little quizlet word set link that I created myself to serve as an example.I hope you can benefit from this application as much as I do.




3 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comentários


Yazı: Blog2 Post
bottom of page