top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıSevilay Özen

QUIZIZZ

Güncelleme tarihi: 25 Oca 2021




 

Hello guys again! After a while I came back to share a nice web-tool with you. You liked my previous web-tool post a lot and I got great feedback from you. This made me very happy . I am excited to share this useful information with you more. The web-tool I will tell you today is Quizizz. Maybe many of you have heard of this before. Or something similar, you used the Kahoot app at school. You can use this application to entertain yourself when you are bored. Or you can have a good competition by solving quizzes prepared by your teacher in the classroom.


How to use Quizizz ?




First we write Quizziz and open the website. As you can see, Get Started writes. We click on it and become a member.




Then we come across something like this. We become a member with our e-mail address.




Then you see the way of being 3 different members. I will become a member as a student.




It will ask you a few more details and ask you to fill them in. After entering your information, you update it.




Then it will ask you which grade you are. After filling this, we press the done button.



Your registration is now complete. You can enter the quiz you want from the homepage. Or you can join the quiz by entering the code given by your teacher.



I chose any quiz that I came across and I'll show you how.



As you can see, opening the quiz is very simple and if you want, you can share it with your friends and solve it at the same time.



Quiz questions like this and answers in the colored boxes underneath. You try to respond to the answer you think is correct within the given time.



With each correct answer you give, your score increases and you get ahead of other people. If you answer incorrectly, you fall down.



After finishing your quiz, it gives you a quiz summary in this way and you can see how right and how wrong you did.







I would like to thank everyone who used these applications and returned to me. I will continue to share my such web-tool posts. I can be more helpful if you tell me if there is anything you want. I love all of you, stay healthy until the next web-tool.

27 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

コメント


Yazı: Blog2 Post
bottom of page